McCracken County Mustangs Men's Soccer
Views: 773916
Upcoming Events:
May 2020
No Upcoming Events
<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=255014&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
McCracken County: Gavin O’Donley, Josh King, Jaxon Miller, Dylan Deweese, Ian Leatherman (MVP), Hayes Parrish;<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=254732&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=254731&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=253959&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=253467&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=253275&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=253274&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
 V BG Games<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=252810&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
J & S watch JV<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=252809&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
Soccer emblem<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=252808&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
Men's V and JV 2019 <a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=252807&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
Men's 2019 Banner<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=252806&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
Senior TH<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=252805&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
Senior MC<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=252804&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>
Senior JK<a href="Photo.aspx?photoId=252803&">&nbsp;Rate &amp; Comment</a>

2017 Highlights
2016 Higlights
2015 Highlights
Men's Soccer - 2019 All Purchase Team
Author: Paducah Sun
Since 1944, The Sun has at the end of basketball season honored the area’s top boys’ players. The girls were added in 1976. Football was then included in 2007. In 2016, The Sun extended that recognition to baseball and softball. Now, it’s
Men's Soccer - Leatherman and O'Donley named to the 2019 KHSSCA All State Selection Teams
Congratulations to the following Mustang Soccer Players on their 2019 KHSSCA All State Selection:  Ian Leatherman - 2019 KHSSCA West Second Team All State Gavin O'Donley - 2019 KHSSCA West Honorable Mention All State Team
Men's Soccer - Mustangs finish as Region Runner-up; Congrats All Region Team Members
All-First Region teams Player of the Year: Bryson Penn, Marshall County Coach of the Year: Donnie Heath, Marshall County First Team Marshall County: Drake May, Bryson Penn; McCracken County: Dylan Deweese, Ian Leatherman; Murray
Latest Club Chat:
No comment on this club yet, be the first one?
  • Strawberry Hills Pharmacy
  • Marquette Transportation Company
  • Orthopedic Institute of Western Kentucky
  • Pepsi Mid-America
  • C-Plant Federal Credit Union
  • Lourdes Hospital
  • EZ Portable Buildings
  • Hilliard Lyons
  • Edward Jones Financial Services
  • Pain Management Center
  • Paducah Bank
  • River Valley AgCredit
  • Baptist Health Paducah